All people in Financial Services Sector

Home People
Katherine B. Kramer

Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 kkramer@dgwllp.com View profile
Dawei Gongsun

Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 dwgs@dgwllp.com View profile
Rongping Wu

Managing Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 lwu@dgwllp.com View profile
Evelyn Suarez

Customs and International Trade Of-Counsel, New York

+1 917 633 6860 esuarez@dgwllp.com View profile
Jacob Chen

Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 jchen@dgwllp.com View profile
Jason Mizrahi

Of Counsel, New York

+1 917 633 6860 JMizrahi@dgwllp.com View profile
Jiani Huo

Associate, New York

+1 917 633 6860 jnhuo@dgwllp.com View profile
Olivia M. Goetsch

Of Counsel, Silicon Valley

+1 949 266 6311 OGoetsch@dgwllp.com View profile
Gareth B. Turo

Associate, New York

+1 917 633 6860 GBTuro@dgwllp.com View profile
Guogang Li

Senior Adviser, New York

+1 917 633 6860 ggli@dgwllp.com View profile
Allan J. Berlowitz

Of Counsel, New York

+1 917 633 6860 aberlowitz@dgwllp.com View profile
Dasha Kanevsky

Paralegal, New York

+1 917 633 6860 dkanevsky@dgwllp.com View profile

What makes us different makes us better.