All people in Medical Devices Sector

Home People
Katherine B. Kramer

Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 kkramer@dgwllp.com View profile
Rongping Wu

Managing Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 lwu@dgwllp.com View profile
Jacob Chen

Partner, New York

+1 917 633 6860 jchen@dgwllp.com View profile
Olivia M. Goetsch

Of Counsel, Silicon Valley

+1 917 633 6860 OGoetsch@dgwllp.com View profile
Gareth B. Turo

Associate, New York

+1 917 633 6860 GBTuro@dgwllp.com View profile
Ryan E. Long

Of Counsel, New York

+1 917 633 6860 rlong@dgwllp.com View profile
Dasha Kanevsky

Paralegal, New York

+1 917 633 6860 dkanevsky@dgwllp.com View profile

What makes us different makes us better.